Staff Directory

To reach the front desk, dial 714-755-3200 and press "0."

Employee (alphabetical by last name) Email Phone (area code 714)
Afrooz, Nabiul nabiula@sccwrp.org 755-3239
Azizian, Morvarid morvarida@sccwrp.org 755-3213
Bay, Steve steveb@sccwrp.org 755-3204
Bednaršek, Nina ninab@sccwrp.org 755-3237
Bond, Evelyn evelynb@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Brown, Jeff jeffb@sccwrp.org 755-3226
Cao, Yiping yipingc@sccwrp.org 755-3241
Chlentzos, Kristin kristinc@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Diehl, Dario dariod@sccwrp.org 755-3212
Doughty, Cheryl cheryld@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Du, Bowen bowend@sccwrp.org 755-3223
Fees, Cody codyf@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Feld, Brianna briannaf@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Gillett, David davidg@sccwrp.org 755-3249
Gonzalez, Maribel maribelg@sccwrp.org 755-3245
Gonzalez, Marisol marisolg@sccwrp.org 755-3208
Greenstein, Darrin darring@sccwrp.org 755-3224
Griffith, John johng@sccwrp.org 755-3228
Griffith, Maddie maddieg@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Hanken, Marlene marlenem@sccwrp.org 755-3220
Howard, Meredith meredithh@sccwrp.org 755-3263
Jansz, Jacqueline jacquelinej@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Kacev, Dovi dovik@sccwrp.org 755-3225
Kessouri, Fayçal fayçalk@sccwrp.org 755-3236
Kim, Gi Beum gkim@sccwrp.org 755-3221
Lao, Wenjian (Wayne) waynel@sccwrp.org 755-3230
Mao, Lucy lucym@sccwrp.org 755-3238
Martindale, Scott scottm@sccwrp.org 755-3240
Maruya, Keith keithm@sccwrp.org 755-3214
Mazor, Raphael raphaelm@sccwrp.org 755-3235
McCune, Kenny kennym@sccwrp.org 755-3238
McLaughlin, Karen karenm@sccwrp.org 755-3242
Mehinto, Alvina alvinam@sccwrp.org 755-3210
Moore, Shelly shellym@sccwrp.org 755-3207
Nece, Bryan bryann@sccwrp.org 755-3201
Nezlin, Nikolay nikolayn@sccwrp.org 755-3227
Parks, Ashley ashleyp@sccwrp.org 755-3216
Raco-Rands, Valerie valerier@sccwrp.org 755-3219
Raith, Meredith meredithr@sccwrp.org 755-3232
Ramin, Kelly kellyr@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Sanderson, Amber ambers@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Santana, Abel abels@sccwrp.org 755-3209
Schiff, Ken kens@sccwrp.org 755-3202
Sengupta, Ashmita ashmitas@sccwrp.org 755-3217
Smith, Paul pauls@sccwrp.org 755-3205
Steele, Joshua joshuas@sccwrp.org 755-3218
Steidley, Christina christinas@sccwrp.org 755-3265
Stein, Eric erics@sccwrp.org 755-3233
Steinberg, Steven steves@sccwrp.org 755-3260
Sutula, Martha marthas@sccwrp.org 755-3222
Theroux, Susanna susannat@sccwrp.org 755-3244
Tiefenthaler, Liesl lieslt@sccwrp.org 755-3231
Vanderwal, Justin justinv@sccwrp.org 755-3264
Vu, Tyler A. tylerv@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Wang, Yawei wangyawei@rcees.ac.cn 755-3223
Weisberg, Steve stevew@sccwrp.org 755-3203